Wednesday, December 09, 2009

Next Time the Obama Administration blames TARP on Bush....

Remember this:
  • Senator Obama voted for TARP
  • Ben Bernanke, Tim Geithner, and Henry Paulson wrote it
  • Obama appointed Geithner as his Treasury Secretary
  • Obama re-nominated Ben Bernanke as Fed Chairman for 2010
But Bush! But Bush! Previous administration! I inherited this mess!

But nothin'. Big government, followed by vastly bigger government.

No comments: